Hauptvorstand

SC St Tönis 1911/20 e.V.

Stefan Meuser

1.Vorsitzender

Allgemeine Anfragen

stefan.meuser@sc-sttoenis.de

Klaus Baumans

2.Vorsitzender

Allgemeine Anfragen

klaus.baumans@sc-sttoenis.de

Claus-Uwe Mannl

Finanzwart

An- und Abmeldungen / Finanzen

claus-uwe.mannl@sc-sttoenis.de

Regina Gotzian

Geschäftsführung

Ein- und ausgehene Korrespondenz

regina.gotzian@sc-sttoenis.de

Albert Brunner

Sozialwart

Versicherungen / Unfallwesen

albert.brunner@sc-sttoenis.de

Stefan Brunner

Beisitzer

sonstige Projekte

stefan.brunner@sc-sttoenis.de

Aileen Meuser

Beisitzerin

Sozialmedia / Facebook & Instagram

aileen.meuser@sc-sttoenis.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

(Abteilungsleitung)

Stefan Meuser

Badminton

Kurt Piernikarczyk

Boule

Susanne Lutsch

Fitte Frauen

Gabriele Schüten

Frauengymnastik

Markus Hagedorn

Fussball

Klaus Goertz

Gemischte Gymnastik

Josef Gross-Weege

Judo / Jujutsu

Wolfram Falk

Leichtathletik

Peter Rheindorf

Schwimmen

Christian Korte

Steel-Dart

Birgit Plevoets

Tanzen

Frank Erkes

Tischtennis