Hauptvorstand

SC St Tönis 1911/20 e.V.

Stefan Meuser

Stefan Meuser

1.Vorsitzender

Allgemeine Anfragen
stefan.meuser@sc-sttoenis.de

Claus-Uwe Mannl

Claus-Uwe Mannl

Finanzwart

An- und Abmeldungen / Finanzen
claus-uwe.mannl@sc-sttoenis.de

Regina Gotzian

Regina Gotzian

1.Geschäftsführung

Ein- und ausgehene Korrespondenz
regina.gotzian@sc-sttoenis.de

Niklas Dombrowski

Niklas Dombrowski

2.Geschäftsführung

Ein- und ausgehene Korrespondenz
niklas.dombrowski@sc-sttoenis.de

Albert Brunner

Albert Brunner

Sozialwart

Versicherungen / Unfallwesen
albert.brunner@sc-sttoenis.de

Stefan Brunner

Stefan Brunner

Beisitzer

Aileen Meuser

Aileen Meuser

Beisitzerin

Sozialmedia / Facebook
aileen.meuser@sc-sttoenis.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

(Abteilungsleitung)

Stefan Meuser

Stefan Meuser

Badminton

Kurt Piernikarczyk

Kurt Piernikarczyk

Boule

Christian Korte

Christian Korte

Dart

Susanne Lutsch

Susanne Lutsch

Fitte Frauen

Gabriele Schüten

Gabriele Schüten

Frauengymnastik

Markus Hagedorn

Markus Hagedorn

Fussball

Klaus Goertz

Klaus Goertz

Gemischte Gymnastik

Josef Gross-Weege

Josef Gross-Weege

Judo / Jujutsu

Georgos Roumeliotis

Georgos Roumeliotis

Karate

Wolfram Falk

Wolfram Falk

Leichtathletik

Klaus Baumans

Klaus Baumans

Schwimmen

Elisabeth van de Kamp

Elisabeth van de Kamp

Stepdance

Birgit Plevoets

Birgit Plevoets

Tanzen

Stefan Meuser

Stefan Meuser

Tischtennis

Frank Wittekopf

Frank Wittekopf

Volleyball